Unemployment – Gods Plan?

I know it has been a very long time since I last posted, but I feel I wasn’t fully ready to express everything that was going on as there was so much. It has been a roller coaster but everyday I feel God is helping smooth the way. It can be hard to hand control of your life to God but i’m glad that God has removed my previous job from me. It was making me miserable, it wasn’t helping my condition and the support from a government agency with regards to mental health was non existant. I know there is more out there and I know there is a path that God has paved for me. I pray that I will know when it comes my way.

I am currently awaiting the results of an interview to work with people with learning difficulties a job a feel i would really love to have as my younger brother has Autism and I know how happy and special these people are. I hope you will pray for me to get this job.

Love and Peace to you all!

About bornagainblogger

www.bornagainchild.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in My Thoughts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

