Something to share…..

I want to share this quote from Daily Inspiration:

“My time is limited so I have to limit what I do with my time.” Andy Stanley – Pastor/author

Now is a great time to assess how I am using my time. How much of my lifestyle dictates my use of time? What beliefs are driving my choices on how I spend my time?

What activities warrant doing them….what do not? When I focus on matters that truly count in life, it lifts those around me and may serve to change those lives for the better. Make sure your time everyday counts for something ETERNAL. AMEN

About bornagainblogger

www.bornagainchild.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in My Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

